top of page

This set includes books 1-15 in the bestelling Magic Tree House series. Join Jack and Annie as they discover magic throughout history around the world. Adventures abound in this series and is perfect for beginner readers.


Format: Paperback

Author: Mary Pope Osborne



Dinosaurs Before Dark

The Knight at Dawn

Mummies in the Morning

Pirates Past Noon

Night of the Ninjas

Afternoon on the Amazon

Susnet of the Sabertooth

Midnight on the Moon

Dolphines at Daybreak

Ghost Town at Sundown

Lions at Lunchtime

Polar Bears Past Bedtime

Vacation Under the Volcano

Day of the Dragon King

Viking Ships at Sunrise

Read less

Magic Tree House Books 1-15 By: Mary Pope Osborne

SKU: 9780375979774
    bottom of page